2--Mario-Kart-Double-Dash-ZeBunker-Twitch

Played some more Mario Kart: Double Dash today. Managed to get through all the 150cc cups and finish All Cup Mode on 50cc. That was some workout! Spent over an hour just getting the Mushroom Cup on 150cc. The 50cc All Cup mode was kind of boring as I won all races without losing.

What I found towards the end was that I do the best with using the smaller characters as I can turn must easier. I will be using these to try to attempt the All Cup Mode on 100cc. These All Cup modes feel cheap, tacked on, something to artificially lengthen the game. And when I finished the 50cc of it I unlocked nothing. The sense of wasting one’s time was real. Until next time racers.

Thanks everybody that watched and joined chat! Follow on Twitch – https://www.twitch.tv/zebunker

